top of page
pavan-trikutam-1660-unsplash_edited_edited.jpg

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you and collaborate on how we can best suit your needs.

GET IN TOUCH

Get in touch to discuss how we could help you get better marketing insights faster and in a more cost effective way using our communities, ad hoc mobile app or big data solution.

Feel free to speak to one of our team, or fill in the contact form below. 

Looking forward to hearing from you.  #WeAreMDI

AUSTRALIA

Kim Albert

Managing Director

+61 418 547 312

kima@mdi-global.com

AMERICAS

Salvador Mata Garcia

Managing Director

+1 (305) 748-3995

salvadorm@mdi-global.com 

AFRICA

Christine Laurenssen

Business Director

+2787 807 9845  * Option 1

christinel@mdi-global.com

EUROPE

Hellen Sillis

Director

+32 475 89 99 15

hellens@mdi-global.com 

ASIA PACIFIC

James Fergusson

CCO & Founder

+61 439 228 931

jamesf@mdi-global.com

UNITED KINGDOM & EUROPE

Inna Merenkova

Managing Director

+44 7920 232785

Innamerenkova@mdi-global.com

MOROCCO, AFRICA

Nabil Abouzaid

Managing Director

+212 600-044045

nabil.abouzaid@insightek.ma

 

MDI PRIVACY

privacy@mdi-global.com

MDI: Expanding into Africa

As MDI's reach grows, we enter a new market, establishing an East Africa presence in Kenya.

Success! Your message has been sent. MDI will be in touch shortly.

bottom of page